Kitty on Fire Records

idk by NO EYES

Regular price $0.00
hot shit from the south
idk by NO EYES is an alt-breakcore album featuring Deantoni Parks (band - We Are Dark Angels), Josh Martin (band - Little Tybee), x.nte, Elevation, Stillmonsters, Coffintexts, operator5000Cyn/SIN and 𝔜𝔬𝔲𝔫𝔤 𝔑𝔬𝔱𝔥𝔦𝔫𝔤. Years in the making, this album was influenced NO EYES's community // reaching out to friends and creating together.

A music video for track 333 features inline skaters J-bah, Joe Atkinson, Olie.ayokay, Nix Fisch, Chris Fail, Vladimair Kocherga, Richard Williams, Stephen Anderson, Juan David Epinosa, Brendan An derson, and Chino Sinn.
(KOF 381)

July 21, 2023

album art any music by NO EYES

lovelostbutnotforgotten feat. Josh Martin
ICANCRIGHTTHRU U feat. Young nothing @dyewd
Basura feat. Cyn @live_long_cyn
shitIamstillhere feat. elevation and x.nte
333 feat. Deantoni Parks

More from this collection