EP1 by Dream Girl
Kitty on Fire Records

EP1 by Dream Girl

Regular price $0.00
EP1 by Dream Girl hailing from the neon pleasure dome known as Las Vegas. Dream Girl have created a beautiful misanthropic atmosphere of distortion that is methodical and assembled with purpose. This is an impressive first release. Purely instrumental and pure of heart.
(KOF 281)

by Dream Girl
released April 27, 2017 

For free download add this item to cart and then select checkout.
It will ask for email and billing address and then your free download will be good2go.

More from this collection