Kitty on Fire Records

goretrance X

Regular price $0.00
"Goretrance X" the 10th installment of the goretrance series by goreshit.
9-track album.

1. lovism
2. no problem!
3. incessant smiles
4. glad you're back.
5. gabberzon!
6. eat it up, boi!
7. say it ain't low
8. i love you more each time you die
9. goretrance x - serbian fuckboy edition

Goretrance X
by Goreshit 
October 2, 2017
Cassette released October 3, 2021

More from this collection